top of page

Shopping day! With my parents! :)

Today was a good day! Went shopping with my parents! -What do you mean with shopping MekkU? I mean that I went on a fleamarket and then went to both lidl and citygross! :p But that's not all, I spotted a dollarstore in Landskrona, so we had to check it out! At the fleamarket I found a silver ps2 slim platinum edition with a controller :p 4 xbox games! No, not 360 or one! Xbox original the first xbox!

Among the games was a game that I've been lokking for since I was a kid!

Mad dash racing! :) I felt some kind of hype picking it up, but it died away rather quickly when I watched gameplay videos of it in the car ride home! :p (But I have to try it some day!) Found a beutifull necklas that sounds peculiar when you walk :) I didn't find anything at lidl :/ but I found some bargains at the meatcounter in citygross! :) And alot of cookies in the dollarstore, alot! :p so many that I have stomach aches right now! :p I haven't eaten cookies in 6 months so they tasted really good! :) I made a clip on broforce on my let's play channel and I'm waiting for it to upload right now! Here's a picture behind the sceen!


Featured Posts
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Recent Posts
bottom of page