top of page

After-work with classmates!

Well, my stomach is being a jerk once again! And I've just been to the dentist and have a really hurting jaw. So that's not going to happen :( There will be no "hanging out with classmates" today! And that blows! So while I was home I was thinking of making another let's play video, but did find a new game and honestly I don't feel good at all, I'm slow and not much of a talker when I'm in pain. Look at yesterdays youtube video, near the end I wasn't feeling good at all! Well, it's Idol(swedish music talent competition, the winner gets a bad contract with bad conditions and the second and third often gets really good contracts!) tonight at least! So I have something to look forward to! I'm eating bread again or at least I've done it today and some other days! My first sandwich in 6-7 months, first time I used butter again(no not ordinairy butter, I can't eat milk)first time I ate mayonese for same amount of time! You really miss those tastes! :) Here's a pic behind the scenes of youtube making! :p Stay Awsome and possitive!


Featured Posts
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Recent Posts
bottom of page